We have a variety of experienced spokespeople available for media work. Whether you’re looking for broadcast and radio interviewees, event speakers or contributors for op-eds and thought leadership – our press office team will be happy to support you with your requirements. Here you’ll find an overview of our available spokespeople, including their areas of expertise and biography.

Dr Hilary Leevers (she/her)

Chief Executive

Specialisms: Equality, diversity and inclusion, the engineering workforce and outreach

Beth Elgood (she/her)

Director, Communications

Specialisms: The Big Bang and Tomorrow's Engineers

Maddie Dinwoodie (she/her)

Director of Engagement Programmes

Specialisms: Engagement programmes, Neon, The Tomorrow’s Engineers Code and Tomorrow’s Engineers Live

Rebecca Everitt (she/her)

Director of Business Development and Partnerships

Specialisms: Industry partnerships, impactful STEM outreach

Phillip McShane (he/him)

Associate Director – Big Bang Programme

Specialisms: Big Bang and collaboration

Beatrice Barleon (she/her)

Head of Public Affairs and Policy

Specialisms: STEM careers provision and policy

Becca Gooch (she/her)

Head of Research

Eleanor Eyre (she/her)

Head of Careers

Specialisms: Inspiring the next generation and resources for schools

Michael Hardisty (he/him)

Head of Environmental Sustainability

Specialism: Environmental Sustainability

Tamzin Caffrey (she/her)

Head of Communications

Specialisms: Inspiring the next generation and Neon

Joanna Henderson Abraham (she/her)

Head of New Partnerships

Specialisms: Impactful STEM outreach, inspiring the next generation, partnership working

Daniel Powell (he/him)

Head of Neon

Specialisms: Neon and impactful STEM outreach

Catherine Sturman (she/her)

Senior Code Manager

Specialisms: The Tomorrow’s Engineers Code